I Forgot about the PayPal subscription and paid twice. What will happen?

Updated on Jun 3, 2019

In cases where you have paid an existing Invoice twice because of a forgotten PayPal subscription, do not worry about it!

As there is nothing to be paid with the second payment, it is being sent to your Credit Balance with us.

From there, the funds will be automatically used towards your next issued Invoices automatically. That enables you to utilize the extra payment towards new purchases or renewals.

The funds will be added towards your future issued Invoice/Invoices without any actions needed from your side.

That being said we will welcome you to contact us at any time you submit a payment twice, so we can fix that.

We hope you find this article useful. Discover more about FastCloud - the top-rated Hosting Solutions for personal and small business websites in four consecutive years by the HostAdvice Community!

SSD Cloud Hosting

  • Free Domain Transfer
  • 24/7 Technical Support
  • Fast SSD Storage
  • Hack-free Protection
  • Free Script Installation
  • Free Website Transfer
  • Free Cloudflare CDN
  • Immediate Activation
View More